about Cyprus
VisaVisa          Translator, phrasebook, Greek lessonsTranslation Transport, taxiTaxi        
ЮристLawyer-jurist   companyCompany power of attorneyProxy             insuranceInsurance apostilApostil              CourierCourier  
carriageRent         BouquetBouquet   BicycleBicycle     Wedding and Registration of MarriagesWedding   fishermanFishing    EuroDeposit   
+357 96 38-39-40viber-whatsapp




Book a hotel

Cyprus public holidays.

Cyprus public holidays 2016

Every Sunday
Every Saturday for bank transactions
Friday, 1 January - New Years Day
Wednesday, 6 January - Epiphany Day
Monday, 14 March - Green Monday
Friday, 25 March - Greek Independence Day
Friday, 1 April - Cyprus National Day
Friday, 29 April - Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Monday, 2 May - Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Tuesday, 3 May - Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Monday, 20 June - Pentecost
Monday, 15 August - Assumption Day
Friday, 28 October - Greek National Day
Monday, 26 December - Boxing Day

Information: holidays that fell on a weekend, in Cyprus is not transferred to the next working day:
Labour Day, 1 May, falls на Sunday
Cyprus Independence Day, 1 October, falls на Saturday.
Christmas Day, 25 December, falls на Sunday

Cyprus public holidays 2015

Every Sunday
Every Saturday for bank transactions
Thursday, 1 January - New Years Day
Tuesday, 6 January - Epiphany Day
Monday, 23 февраля - Green Monday
Wednesday, 25 March - Greek Independence Day
Wednesday, 1 April - Cyprus National Day
Friday, 10 April - Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Monday, 13 April - Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Tuesday, 14 April - Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
Friday, 1 May - Labour Day
Monday, 1 June - Pentecost
Thursday, 1 October - Cyprus Independence Day
Wednesday, 28 October - Greek National Day
Friday, 25 December - Christmas Day

Information: holidays that fell on a weekend, in Cyprus is not transferred to the next working day:
Assumption Day, 15 August, falls на Saturday.
Boxing Day, 26 December, falls на Saturday


Program Wine Festival September Cyprus Limassol




Name:   
e-mail:
high quality
We always provide top quality services.

доставка вовремя
We work around the clock 24/7 !

доставка по Кипру
We work anywhere in Cyprus.

MainContact
Copyright © CyprusSite.com. KrAn. All rights reserved. 2004-2016.

Feedback + / x
open in new window
Name 
Gmail Skype
Viber WhatsApp
open in new window